Kirchenräte

von links.: Arthur Salcher,Gaby Studiger, Lucia Oertle, Daniela Wiederkehr, Edi Scodeller und Ruedi Kurmann. (Rachel Wirz fehlt)

 

 

 

Präsident

Edi Scodeller
Dorfstrasse 23
6362 Stansstad
 
Zuständig für:
Liegenschaften

e.scodeller@pfarrei-stansstad.ch

Vizepräsidentin
 
Lucia Oertle
Mühlebach 6
6362 Stansstad
 
Zuständig für:
Personal 

l.oertle@pfarrei-stansstad.ch

Gemeindeleiter
 
Diakon Arthur Salcher
Dorfstrasse 19
6362 Stansstad
 
Zuständig für:
Seelsorge

gemeindeleiter@pfarrei-stansstad.ch

Gaby Studiger
Dorfplatz 10
6362 Stansstad
 
Zuständig für:
Finanzen

g.studiger@pfarrei-stansstad.ch

 

Rudolf Kurmann
Ausserfeld 8
6362 Stansstad
 
Zuständig für:
Aktuariat

r.kurmann@pfarrei-stansstad.ch

Daniela Wiederkehr
Schützenmatte 2
6362 Stansstad
 
Zuständig für:
Friedhofwesen

d.wiederkehr@pfarrei-stansstad.ch

Rachel Wirz
Schürmatt 16
6362 Stansstad
 
Zuständig für:
Pfarreiliche Belangen

r.wirz@pfarrei-stansstad.ch

 

 

  

 

Grosser Landeskirchenrat
Brigitte Küchler Amgarten

 

Rotzbergstrasse 16

6362 Stansstad

 

Carmen Kaiser

Ausserfeld 11
6362 Stansstad